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		<title>Inbound Marketing: How You Can Use It to Attract Customers</title>
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		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Jan 2020 21:00:11 +0000</pubDate>
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		<description><![CDATA[<p>If you are starting an online business, you have probably heard of Inbound Marketing. Unlike traditional marketing, Inbound Marketing is focused on creating a customer relationship. Its premise is to deliver content and attract the audience to the product, rather than offering it directly to the consumer. What is Inbound Marketing? The term was coined ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/inbound-marketing-to-promote-business/">Inbound Marketing: How You Can Use It to Attract Customers</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
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				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">If you are starting an online business, you have probably heard of </span><b>Inbound Marketing.</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Unlike traditional marketing, Inbound Marketing is focused on creating a customer relationship.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Its premise is to</span><b> deliver content and attract the audience to the product</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">, rather than offering it directly to the consumer.</span></p>
<p><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-3754" src="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-coursifyme-1.jpg" alt="Inbound Marketing: How You Can Use It to Attract Customers" width="800" height="534" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-coursifyme-1.jpg 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-coursifyme-1-300x200.jpg 300w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-coursifyme-1-768x513.jpg 768w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">What is Inbound Marketing?</span></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The term was coined in 2005 when HubSpot CEO Brian Halligan and his partners realized that the disruptive traditional form of marketing was no longer worth it.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The new “idea” caught on quickly after that and this led to a long cycle of constantly evolving marketing strategy optimization, including search engine optimization, content marketing, etc.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/content-marketing-online-courses/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Advantages of Content Marketing for Your Business</span></a></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">In short, </span><b>Inbound Marketing is a Digital Marketing strategy that attracts qualified leads to your site</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">. </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Instead of advertising products, the focus is on getting potential customers&#8217; attention by using tools like search engine optimization and social media.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">It&#8217;s a</span><b> process that attracts, engages, and delights your audience </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">by helping them build trust in your brand to make them paying customers.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">As technology evolves, Inbound Marketing teaches companies how to find more buyers effectively.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">This is a better way to sell and serve your customers; After all, what is right for the customer is also good for business.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><b>A good inbound marketing strategy involves creating content that appeals to your customers, helps them solve their problems, and tells them what they want to know.</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Achieving this takes a great deal of work and dedication, but companies are increasingly adapting to this new form of marketing because they see dramatic changes in buyer behavior and need tools to address these trends.</span></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Why do you need to learn more about Inbound Marketing?</span></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Modern companies around the world invest in creating blogs, podcasts, eBooks, videos, and more, promoting these materials through social campaigns and via email.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-start-a-blog/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Use Your Blog as a Marketing Tool</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">This is all part of the larger Inbound Marketing strategy, which works to ensure rapid and continuous business growth.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The successes and benefits of Inbound Marketing are already quite apparent and measurable. For example, did you know that companies using blogs have </span><a href="https://www.hubspot.com/marketing-statistics" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">13 times more positive ROI</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;">?</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><b>Inbound Marketing delivers quality to your audience, serves their interests, attracts them to your offerings and keeps them coming back for more.</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Best of all, it&#8217;s not paid advertising. You own all of your content and host it on your website and social media pages, profiting from organic traffic.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">On the other hand, paid ads like Google AdWords and Facebook Ads, stop appearing when you stop paying for them. Thus, the leads and traffic generated by them also stop.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-generate-leads/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Generate Leads</span></a></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Consider this: according to a 2016 survey, American adults spend </span><a href="https://edition.cnn.com/2016/06/30/health/americans-screen-time-nielsen/index.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">10 hours online</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;"> every day on average — tied into their laptops, smartphones and tablets.</span> <span style="font-weight: 400;">So, of course, when they look for something, Google Assistant and Siri are just </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">one command</span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> away to give them the answers they need.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The question is, do your ads appear in these search results?</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Hardly. And if they appear, they engage little.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The click-through rate for all kind of banner ads is </span><a href="https://www.smartinsights.com/internet-advertising/internet-advertising-analytics/display-advertising-clickthrough-rates/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">only 0.05%</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;">, which shows that 86% of Internet users have simply gone blind to banners. Not to mention that there are several ad blocking software, increasingly used by an audience that can not stand advertising anymore. </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">But while young audiences are tired of the onslaught of ads and marketing messages, they are still willing to engage with quality brands.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">They are more likely to become paying subscribers and consumers as long as you can make them realize that the cost will be worth it.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Ad-free premium services are slowly attracting this audience and the only way for your company to compete in this environment is with a viable inbound marketing strategy.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><b>Simply put, it is the natural evolution of marketing that is modernized into the digital age.</b></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How Inbound Marketing Works</span></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Inbound Marketing revolves around a specific set of marketing tools and processes that let you attract, engage, and delight potential customers.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Its methodology matches the way today&#8217;s consumers make purchasing decisions, requiring you to:</span></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Analyze the facts:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Nowadays, the Internet is the means by which people research, decide, and buy. And we&#8217;re not just talking about products, but complex B2B services as well.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Focus on Search Engine Optimization (SEO):</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> It&#8217;s essential to continually generate and improve your content so that it performs better through keyword research and helps your site rank higher in search engines.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/keyword-research-for-seo/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Set Keywords for Your SEO Strategy</span></a></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Prioritize the user experience: </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">Make it easy to navigate in your site. Offer clear communication and direct the user directly to what they are looking for. Consider that the attention span on the internet today is minimal and the longer your visitor takes to find what he wants, the worse for you as he will probably be looking for another option. </span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Create valuable content: </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">Make sure your site content answers your audience questions: &#8220;What&#8217;s for me?&#8221;, &#8220;How can you help me?&#8221; and &#8220;Why are you the best option?&#8221; Explain and emphasize this often.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Convert traffic into leads and nurture them:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Perform a process that meets, responds, and guides your prospects along the buyer&#8217;s journey until they are ready to close a deal.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/customer-journey-map-tool-to-sell-online-courses/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Tips for Creating a Customer Journey Map</span></a></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Build trust and credibility: </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">Over time, potential customers need to identify your business as an essential resource for information, and by providing content focused on their needs rather than yours, you will gain their trust.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">All of these inbound marketing methodologies are most easily executed with the help of marketing automation software (such as </span><a href="https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing/marketing-automation?__hstc=144543722.92573c7e31515d792f0de3c8ad342679.1578412676804.1578412676804.1578412676804.1&amp;__hssc=144543722.1.1578412676805&amp;__hsfp=4257177731" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">HubSpot</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;">, for example) that is fully integrated with your website </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">CMS and CRM</span><span style="font-weight: 400;">.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><b>An integrated marketing automation platform will help you convert, close and delight customers in an organized and results-focused manner. </b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">While much of the engagement and design process is automated, it can still be highly customized to customer needs through a holistic approach and custom workflows.</span></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Common Inbound Marketing Strategies</span></h2>
<p><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-3755" src="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/methodology-inbound-marketing.jpg" alt="methodology-inbound-marketing" width="800" height="373" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/methodology-inbound-marketing.jpg 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/methodology-inbound-marketing-300x140.jpg 300w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/methodology-inbound-marketing-768x358.jpg 768w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><b>The foundation of any successful Inbound Marketing strategy is relevant content. </b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">But even this can be broadly defined. Here are the most common types of content that correspond to this strategy:</span></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Blog Posts:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Connect with prospects regularly by demonstrating your industry knowledge, experience, and authority.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Case Studies:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Share success stories from others who have trusted your product or service to meet their needs.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Guides, eBooks:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Provide detailed information on a topic related to your business to educate and maximize lead generation.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-create-an-ebook/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Create an eBook</span></a></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Checklists:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> This kind of rich and informative material provides quick and actionable tips for potential customers, having high attraction potential.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Infographics:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Use visual representations for content that contains tips, summary information, and supporting statistics.</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Videos:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> One of the best marketing methods to capture potential customer attention is explanatory videos, customer testimonials, tutorials, and more.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/10-tips-for-make-tutorial-videos/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Record tutorial videos: tips for getting the best result</span></a></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Email Marketing:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> Build a relationship with your leads and get them moving into the sales funnel through periodic email communication focused on their needs.</span></li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-create-email-marketing/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Create a Successful Email Marketing Campaign</span></a></p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li style="font-weight: 400;"><b>Social Media:</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> One of the best ways to promote your content is through posts and campaigns on social media.</span></li>
</ul>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">How to Use Inbound Marketing to Sell Online Courses</span></h2>
<p><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-3756" src="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-online-courses.jpg" alt="How to Use Inbound Marketing to Sell Online Courses" width="800" height="418" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-online-courses.jpg 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-online-courses-300x157.jpg 300w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/inbound-marketing-online-courses-768x401.jpg 768w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Some say that Inbound Marketing is divided into three pillars: </span><b>SEO, Content Marketing and Social Media Strategy</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">. However, as its focus is to create ways to attract customer interest, this definition is somewhat flawed, as its only limit is your creativity.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">There are several ways to do Inbound Marketing and each of them fit into one of </span><b>five stages of Inbound</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> which are:</span></p>
<h3 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Attract traffic</span></h3>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">First you need to attract people to your site. </span><b>Invest in SEO strategies to position your page well in search engines. </b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/seo-complete-guide-2019/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">SEO: Complete Guide For Your Website To Have More Online Visibility</span></a></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">The above list is a good way to start. We suggest you start by producing relevant , well-crafted blog content, because the more content, the more users and search engines find you.  </span></p>
<h3 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Convert visitors into leads</span></h3>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">In this second stage you will need even more seductive content, after all, you will be asking the user to give you something valuable, such as an email. This requires offering something that is really in his best interest.</span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Those who work with online courses, for example, </span><b>may offer exclusive access to a course module, mini course, ebook, or any other material that your target audience considers to be of high value.</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">&#8211; </span><a href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-create-an-online-mini-course/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Step by Step to Creating an Online Mini Course</span></a></p>
<h3 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Convert leads to sales</span></h3>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">This is the time to focus and get right to the target. The user has already given his contact to you which proves that he is really interested, so it is time to offer more and hold your attention. </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Invest in </span><b>targeted email marketing </b><span style="font-weight: 400;">with the right words and content. Offer a personalized service, show the user that you have information of interest.</span></p>
<h3 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Build customer loyalty</span></h3>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">You&#8217;ve already sold your product, but your customer conversation doesn&#8217;t have to end. This is time to </span><b>build a relationship</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">. </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Create a follow up strategy and build customer loyalty. Offer him special plans, access to other online courses, support material, etc.</span></p>
<h3 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Turn your customers into promoters of your brand</span></h3>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Doing a good job in the previous step makes this a lot easier. Delighting your customers and turning them into true ambassadors for your brand means your work has gone well. </span></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">To achieve this result offer your buyer more than one brand that produces content, but one </span><b>with a purpose</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> that he admires and is proud to be a part of.</span></p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Complete eLearning platform, </span><a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Coursify.me</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;"> is the ideal solution for those who want to create, sell and advertise courses on the internet.</span></h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Serving businesses and professionals in more than 60 countries, the platform is a </span><b>dynamic and customizable </b><b>Learning Management System (LMS).</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">– </span><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/en/what-is-a-learning-management-system/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Whats is a Learning Management System</span></a></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Coursify.me</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;"> offers three plan options for you to decide which best suits your needs and the good news is that </span><b>the Beginner Plan is free!</b></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><span style="font-weight: 400;">To learn more, visit </span><a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><span style="font-weight: 400;">our website</span></a><span style="font-weight: 400;">, test the platform and understand why we are the best option for your online courses.</span></p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
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		<title>Sell online courses: how to manage your business cash flow</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/sell-online-courses-cash-flow/</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:54:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Tutorials]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[business on the internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[companies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[coursify.me]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[create online courses]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=1611</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>One of the biggest challenges for who is starting to sell online courses and want to turn this project into a profitable and solid business, is to know how to deal with the money purchased. Sell online courses: tips for controlling your cash flow Create and sell online courses is the bet of many professionals ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/sell-online-courses-cash-flow/">Sell online courses: how to manage your business cash flow</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">One of the biggest challenges for who is starting to <strong>sell online courses</strong> and want to turn this project into a <strong>profitable and solid business</strong>, is to know how to deal with the money purchased.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/sell-online-courses-coursifyme.jpg"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-1612" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/sell-online-courses-coursifyme.jpg" alt="Sell online courses: how to manage your business cash flow  " width="800" height="534" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/sell-online-courses-coursifyme.jpg 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/sell-online-courses-coursifyme-300x200.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></a></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;">Sell online courses: tips for controlling your cash flow</h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Create and sell online courses is the bet of many professionals today.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The growth of the <a href="http://blog.coursify.me/elearning-market-in-brazil-and-in-the-world/" target="_blank">eLearning market</a> and the opportunities that it is generating not passed unnoticed by those who want to <strong>invest in own business, ensure an extra income or empower employees.</strong></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">With the help of <strong>computers, applications and free eLearning platforms</strong> as the <a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank">Coursify.me</a>, the number of <strong>online courses available on the internet</strong> continues to increase, and many people are beginning to see their efforts pay off.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">However, many entrepreneurs do not have a good <strong>financial knowledge</strong>, what ends up unbalancing the balance of profit and expenditure and taking the business to bankruptcy.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To help new entrepreneurs who want to sell online courses and <strong>maintain a stable cash flow,</strong> we prepared five tips on how to avoid shocks and keep your company in the market.</p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;">Know when you will reach the break even</h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Break even is the point at which revenue and expenses are equal. This is the first goal of a startup, <strong>balancing expenses with revenue</strong>, i.e. the company pay itself. After this point, the company begins to make profit.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">A <strong>well-structured financial planning</strong> helps you know when this moment will come, what does not impact on your cash flow, but provides guidance on how to spend your budget up to achieve it.</p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;">Accompany the management of cash flow</h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;">New entrepreneurs tend to focus too much on selling online courses and in the profit generated by it, and end up taking their concentration off the cash flow. Look for profit and for the break even is a way of gaining motivation, but you still need to<strong> focus on cash flow to make sure where you are standing</strong>, and it does not change when you begin to earn money.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">&#8220;One time per month is not enough,&#8221; says Derek Flanzraich, from Greatist. &#8220;Almost every week I look at my personal and administrative finance&#8221;.</p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;">Always has an emergency found</h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The world of new business is unpredictable and to not waste your time, investment and having to give up your project in a short time, ensure a fund for emergencies, the survival kit of startups.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In addition to save your business, having this found<strong> gives you safety, reduces stress and helps you stay more calm and focused</strong> on sell online courses and <strong>continue with your growth plan</strong>.</p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;">Offer differentiated plans and values</h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If you are starting this project with little money, in addition to being able to sell online courses, you will have to learn to administer each value that you win with discipline, because you know when the money is going to come out, but hardly have certainty about when it will enter.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">So, if you need to increase your profits in a short time, offer discounts for students who enroll up to day X, for example, <strong>create a sense of urgency</strong>. Plans with different values for those who indicate friends or sign for a longer period of time are also good cards to save on the sleeve.</p>
<h4 style="text-align: justify;">Use and abuse of technology</h4>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Even if you aren&#8217;t a genius of the financial world, remember that the internet offers a variety of<strong> tools and applications to help those who want to organize and maintain a financial planning.</strong></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In addition, use<strong> cloud storage services to store your cash flow spreadsheets securely and easily accessible</strong>. That way, no matter where you are, you will be able to see and keep your finances under control.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In short, if your idea is good and your planning solid, go ahead, start to <strong>create and sell online courses</strong> and go after your dreams.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">After creating your course, all you need to do is go to <a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank">Coursify.me website</a> and register it. <strong>It&#8217;s fast, easy and the best, it costs nothing! </strong></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Complete eLearning platform (LMS)</strong>, the <a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank">Coursify.me</a> has all the resources you need to begin to disclose your courses right now. Visit <a href="https://coursify.me/" target="_blank">our site</a> and learn why we are the <strong>best option for your business</strong>.</p>
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		<title>Why use videos in your online marketing strategy?</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/why-use-videos-in-your-online-marketing-strategy/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:20:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Coursify.me Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Digital Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=773</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>We talked a lot about this subject here and even that you have not read our previous posts, is already quite obvious that the online marketing, the famous digital marketing, is the best way to promote your business on the internet and improve your sales results. Why is the best way? Well, to begin, it ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/why-use-videos-in-your-online-marketing-strategy/">Why use videos in your online marketing strategy?</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">We talked a lot about this subject here and even that you have not read our previous posts, is already quite obvious that the <strong>online marketing</strong>, the famous <strong>digital marketing</strong>, is the best way to <strong>promote your business on the internet</strong> and improve your <strong>sales results</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Why is the best way? Well, to begin, it has no prejudice, offers the same tools to small, medium or big sized companies. With a good strategy and a little creativity is possible to do a lot of noise with few money.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Another great advantage of online marketing is the possibility to make an accurate <strong>analysis of results</strong>, which assists in making decisions about the product and the <strong>publicity strategies</strong> used.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">But that we already know, the novelty of this article is another. Today we are going to talk about a fact: <strong>videos</strong> are dominating the internet.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/online-marketing-coursify-blog.jpg"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-774" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/online-marketing-coursify-blog.jpg" alt="online marketing coursify" width="800" height="534" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/online-marketing-coursify-blog.jpg 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/online-marketing-coursify-blog-300x200.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></a></p>
<h1>Online Marketing and why investing in videos production</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Several channels specialized in online marketing already gave the tip, bet in videos, they are the future of digital marketing.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The traffic dedicated to the consumption of <strong>online videos</strong> will reach 80% in 2019. Do not believe? Think is to little? Let&#8217;s do a quick analysis:</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">How much time, just in the last week, you spent watching series on<strong> Netflix</strong>? Videos on <strong>YouTube?</strong> Micro videos on <strong>Instagram</strong>? Keeping up with your favorite celebrity in <strong>Snapchat</strong>?</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">More than you even realized right? The trend is the consumption of videos increase and if you want to disclose your business, bet on it.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">And why shouldn&#8217;t you? This is a great news for companies and professionals that are starting and do not count with a lot of income for investment. After all, to publish a video in the traditional media you would need to invest a sum quite high in programming space and time of divulgation, on the internet these costs simply do not exist.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The only cost you will have is to produce the video, but then do a search on the internet and note how many small and medium sized companies invested in modest productions, and thanks to a good narrative and a creative storytelling, have succeeded in turning their message in an <strong>interesting and shareable content</strong>, generating engagement and with a high potential for go viral on the network.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;">Everyone likes interaction</h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If you are in <strong>online courses</strong> area, must be adoring this post, after all, videos and interaction is your game.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">As happens in classes, the user is tired of just listen, he wants to <strong>interact, chat, make part, to feel immersed. </strong></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Videos have a high power of immersion and the tools to transform information into a content that really <strong>interact with the customer</strong> are there, on the internet for free.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">You only have to be attentive to what happens in the virtual world and on society to have ideas and create a <strong>video capable of impacting and thrill people.</strong></p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;">Capacity of segmentation and analysis</h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">One of the great wonders of online marketing. Never before was possible to segment so well the public for which you want to send your message.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">With the digital marketing, and more specifically with the <strong>video marketing</strong>, the possibilities of segmentation of the public are immense and this allows you to determine to whom your message is intended and focus on the production of a<strong>ssertive content</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In addition, it is possible to have access to very precise data about who watched your videos to obtain <strong>accurate metrics of performance</strong> of your campaign, which allows future decisions related to investments to be better made.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;">Marketing in videos to the sales funnel</h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">There are several ways to apply the video marketing in online <strong>marketing strategy</strong> for your company.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If you have an <strong>email marketing strategy</strong> (highly recommended!) is an excellent material for sending with the last few emails from your sales funnel.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">What type of content offer? The are several options and depends of your creativity, but in case of doubt, see what others have already done and it work, as videos with tutorials and recipes.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For example, why not teach people to use your product? And not just the basics, you can give tips on using and show other ways of making better use of what the product offers.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If you are already a teacher better yet. Give a sample of what your students can expect of your classes, tips for learning and teach something new, extra, as a bonus. Teach something different is a great way to keep your audience and<strong> demonstrate authority in your segment</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Another good idea to capture on video are customer testimonials, after all, an indication is worth more than a self-disclose.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The possibilities in online marketing are many and is possible to invest in video marketing as a strategy in all the steps of your <strong>sales funnel</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">With creativity, some researches and the free tools that the Internet offers, focuses on the creation of campaigns to attract and conquer your customer.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">While you dedicate yourself to do your video marketing, let the<strong> Coursify.me</strong> takes care of your business. Send an email to <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> and <strong>host your content in a complete online platform</strong>, that have all the required functionality for the lodging and creation of online schools.</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
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]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>How to forecast your online course earnings</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-forecast-your-online-course-earnings/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:17:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Coursify.me Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[advantages]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=656</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Is considering creating your own online course? Great. But if you plan to take the idea really seriously, the first thing that you have to do is sit and define what will be the theme of the course and what will be required to do this in the right way. If you already know exactly ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-forecast-your-online-course-earnings/">How to forecast your online course earnings</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">Is considering creating your own <strong>online course</strong>? Great. But if you plan to take the idea really seriously, the first thing that you have to do is sit and define what will be the theme of the course and what will be required to do this in the right way.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If you already know exactly what you&#8217;re going to teach in your online course and what your target public is, that is already a good start. The next step is to find out how much it will cost to create, disclose, and provide support and to continue to improve your course.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/curso-online-vendas-coursify21.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-659" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/curso-online-vendas-coursify21.png" alt="online course coursify" width="791" height="799" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/curso-online-vendas-coursify21.png 791w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/curso-online-vendas-coursify21-297x300.png 297w" sizes="(max-width: 791px) 100vw, 791px" /></a></p>
<h1>Choosing a price for your online course</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To find the solution to this question it is necessary to answer three questions:</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li>How to price your online course;</li>
<li>How many sales you need to make up for any costs for the course.</li>
<li>How much you want to invest in the course before creating it.</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Start analyzing and responding to each of the questions.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The right price point for your online course depends on many factors, but here&#8217;s one way to think about it: if you want to make $1,000 from your class, do you stand a better chance by selling 100 people a $10 class or 10 people a $100 class?</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Breakeven Point Analysis</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">A breakeven point analysis is a simple method to help discover how many sales will be necessary to reset the balance, i.e., recovers the money invested. See an example:</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li>Class sold for $100 (a one-time transaction)</li>
<li>Total costs to create the class are $700</li>
<li>The breakeven number of sales are $700 / $100 = 7</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Less than 7 sales, and you lose money, greater than 7, and you make money. Obviously there are more factors at play, but this simple analysis is an easy way to help you think about the viability of your online course.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Upfront and Ongoing Costs Analysis</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Now that you have a sense of how much value you’re creating for someone, and how much you need to sell, now you can start to look more closely at your costs.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">There are two components of costs: upfront and ongoing.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Upfront costs are your investments into creating the course, like: create a website, create promotional materials, videos production, value of your time, etc.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Ongoing costs are your costs on a monthly basis to keep the course running, like: transaction fees to process purchases, marketing, customer support, etc.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">There are many different avenues to creating a online course. The key is to decide on the best way to allocate your time and resources.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For example, if you decide that create a website will cost you a lot of time and money, you can opt for an <strong>online platform (LMS)</strong> as the Coursify. A LMS offers several resources that will be needed to make your course available for use and purchase. In addition, it offers the possibility of you even create a custom layout for your page, which saves you costs with design. Add together the costs with LMS signature plan with design and maintenance and you will have the value that must be invested to create your course.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Now suppose outside all this, you decide to produce a promotional video. Costs to create a promotional video: $400. How to define if more that investment is viable or not?</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Use your <strong>forecasts of costs and revenues</strong> to figure out how many additional sales it would take to make up the additional costs.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For example, if costs you $700 to create your course, the course is sold for $100 and to achieve the breakeven point you needed to sell only 7 lessons, investing in making a video meant that it only had to lead to a couple extra sales (400 / 100 = 4 sales). If you consider this number viable and valid by the benefit that video can bring to your business, invest.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>The future of your online course</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">All these analyzes help define values and have a clear notion of <strong>costs and revenues</strong>, but also contribute to you think beyond the launch of it and plan how you will transform it into a <strong>long-term business</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Do this projection is a good way to test your commitment and willingness to do a good job and refine it increasingly, seeking a lasting relationship with your customers and a <strong>source of constant and growing income</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To make your work easier the <strong>Coursify </strong>offers a complete <strong>online platform for hosting online courses</strong>. Send an email to <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> and discover how we can help make your business more viable.</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
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		<title>New Year, time to put your online course on the market</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/new-year-time-to-put-your-online-course-on-the-market/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jan 2016 12:00:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Coursify.me Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Tutorials]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advantages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[commercial strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[content]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[content marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Coursify]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[e-learning platform]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[own business]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=636</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>A new year begins and, even though this does not mean that everything will be different and some difficulty continue, you can start with courage and a renewed desire to make 2016 a year of new achievements and professional growth. If it is a new idea or opportunity you are looking for, a difficult economic ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/new-year-time-to-put-your-online-course-on-the-market/">New Year, time to put your online course on the market</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">A new year begins and, even though this does not mean that everything will be different and some difficulty continue, you can start with courage and a renewed desire to make 2016 a year of new achievements and professional growth.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If it is a new idea or opportunity you are looking for, a difficult economic period may serve you better than you can imagine. This is because in times of crisis the education market, <strong>online courses</strong>, professionalizing and technicians, grows. With the difficulty in finding employment many people invest in a course to prepare themselves better to be more competitive in the <strong>labor market</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/estudo-confortavel-curso-online1.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-637" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/estudo-confortavel-curso-online1.png" alt="online course Coursify" width="800" height="799" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/estudo-confortavel-curso-online1.png 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/estudo-confortavel-curso-online1-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/estudo-confortavel-curso-online1-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></a></p>
<h1 style="text-align: justify;">Tips to help create and sell your online course</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Create and sell your <strong>online course</strong> is more simple than you think and can be your great chance to grow professionally and achieve a good source of income working in your own time and with a single boss, you.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The first step is to make a good market research. <strong>Define who your public is and what you can offer</strong>. For example, you worked years in the administrative sector of a company and know Excel as nobody; you even have a few good hints to facilitate the life of who is beginning to use the tool. Great! Plan how you are going to teach this and put into practice in a way that is not too costly, because it may take a little until you get a good financial return.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For this reason, unless you have too much money left to invest, <strong>start small.</strong> A great advantage of an online course is to allow the submission of didactic material in various formats. If there is still no money to create a video class well produced, with the assistance of a professional team of shooting, relax, opt for slides, easy tutorials, make activities available to assist the learning, make videoconferences to answer questions, use chats, etc. Not lacking resources for you to give their best and help his student to learn.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Done this initial planning of what will be the focus of your online course, follow some simple tips on how to bring your plan ahead:</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li>Organize your course in <strong>learning steps</strong>, modules that facilitate understanding and through which you can keep up with the evolution of the student. This helps the teacher and the students to organize themselves and you can <strong>sell your course in parts</strong>, increasing your gains.</li>
<li><strong>Dissemination </strong>at full steam. Use <strong>social networks,</strong> email, blog and any other online channel that offer a good contact with the public. <strong>Online media</strong> cost more time and effort than money, it is worth it.</li>
<li>Offer a <strong>free sample to</strong> attract the first customers. Some <strong>free lessons</strong> are always a good way to draw the attention of potential interested, convince with the quality of your online course and conquer paying customers.</li>
<li><strong>Create a certificate</strong> for your course. In addition to delight your students, with this you also creates a <strong>new opportunity to publicity</strong>, because the chances of them exhibit their certificates in social networks or show them to other colleagues are large.</li>
<li>Continue, prepare your <strong>next course</strong>. After gain your first customers you will have already obtained sufficient information about what they liked or not. Learn<strong>, enhance your product</strong> and proceed to a next idea. With the right dedication online courses can become a profitable activity and your future exclusive job.</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;">After all this your students will be your best publicity and, in addition to return to next courses will bring along new customers. Therefore, make you best. Even if your classroom at the beginning is not sophisticated, give the best of yourself to make your students learn and your effort will be recognized.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Liked the idea and need help to organize and <strong>host your online course</strong>? Give a hello to<strong> Coursify</strong> through the email <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a>, it will be our pleasure to help your course to be successful!</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
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		<title>Online Courses and Entrepreneurship</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/online-courses-and-entrepreneurship/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:34:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Coursify.me Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Tutorials]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[achievements]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advantages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[businessman]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[commercial strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[company]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[content marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Coursify]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[distance education]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[eLearning]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[flexibility]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[information]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[LMS]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[market]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online courses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online platform]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online training]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[own business]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[training]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=600</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>For many people, having a job with signed working papers, sign-in daily and dedicate all their time to a monotonous routine can be a genuine torture and cause an enormous dissatisfaction both professional and personal. For that reason, or for others as fear of layoffs or desire to have their own business, the number of ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/online-courses-and-entrepreneurship/">Online Courses and Entrepreneurship</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">For many people, having a job with signed working papers, sign-in daily and dedicate all their time to a monotonous routine can be a genuine torture and cause an enormous dissatisfaction both professional and personal. For that reason, or for others as fear of layoffs or desire to have their <strong>own business</strong>, the number of new small enterprises increases every year.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">However, of a thousand new companies incorporated to the economy annually, only few are successful and reach the fifth year of life. Most of entrepreneurs open their business motivated by resignation in employment, but they are not prepared, they don&#8217;t have the necessary knowledge to plan and manage their own business.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To start this journey with chance of success is necessary to study and planning, build a strong brand in the market using <strong>strategies of entrepreneurship and marketing</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/shutterstock_106500506.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-601" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/shutterstock_106500506.png" alt="online courses" width="614" height="614" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/shutterstock_106500506.png 614w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/shutterstock_106500506-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/shutterstock_106500506-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 614px) 100vw, 614px" /></a></p>
<h1 style="text-align: justify;">How online courses can help your business succeed</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Open a small business can be easy; so, many new entrepreneurs are investing all their resources to have their own business. But despite the capital and will, they are failing to do an adequate preparation and planning. What many don&#8217;t know, is that acquire the knowledge to mount marketing and management strategy is much easier than they imagine.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Today, through <strong>online courses</strong>, it is possible to invest little and learn a lot. <strong>Online platforms</strong> as <strong>Coursify</strong> offer courses with the most varied themes, easy to access and understand by smaller investment than a classroom instruction. In addition to all this, there is still the indisputable advantage of <strong>flexibility</strong> for the user to learn where and when they want and in time they have available.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Marketing and Sales courses</strong>, such as Digital Marketing, Personal Marketing, Social Marketing, Strategic Planning, Advertising and Marketing, Professional Success, Sales and even Telemarketing contain all of the necessary knowledge to new entrepreneurs and are available for whoever wants, you only have to access the internet and make a quick search.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">These and many others related courses feature content of undeniable value for the path and success of any entrepreneur. They guide and help to disclose <strong>and strengthen your brand in the market</strong>, winning the public and customers for your business.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Everyone can have innovative ideas for products and companies that can achieve success, but few have any concrete concept on how to make it real, how to become an <strong>entrepreneur</strong>. For this reason a <strong>course of entrepreneurship</strong> before starting is essential. In it you learn how to make a business plan, identify the best niches, the step by step to open a company, all taxes levied on it and how to search for the correct investor.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Take advantage of the flexibility that online courses offer and before open your company, study. At home, at work, on the beach, in the lunch hour or on weekends, where and in which time you can. This simple effort can make all the difference in your professional future.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Want have your own business and be part of the successful entrepreneurs team? Enjoy, has never been so easy to acquire the necessary <strong>training</strong> like nowadays, when new online courses are available daily. If you are looking for or looking <strong>to host your own course</strong>, send an email to <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> and find out what we can do for your business.</p>
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		<title>Why invest your time in an online course</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/why-invest-your-time-in-an-online-course/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:10:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Coursify.me Updates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online courses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[achievements]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[advantages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[businessman]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[company]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[content]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[e-learning platform]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=504</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>The labor market is increasingly competitive, this is no secret. Companies require an extensive list of skills and in the time to hire, what your curriculum has more than another competitor makes all the difference. The search for services that exceed expectations is also great on the part of the public, and even if you ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/why-invest-your-time-in-an-online-course/">Why invest your time in an online course</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">The labor market is increasingly competitive, this is no secret. Companies require an extensive list of skills and in the time to hire, what your curriculum has more than another competitor makes all the difference. The search for services that exceed expectations is also great on the part of the public, and even if you decide to open your own business and be your own boss, don&#8217;t think that you will be saved of a list of demands as the quality and scope of the service offered.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Online courses</strong> are a solution increasingly sought by people who want to improve and expand their knowledge. <strong>Flexibility </strong>of time, place and time of learning are some of the factors attractive about <strong>distance education</strong> that is gaining more and more students, whether by reason of professional improvement as mentioned above or by some more good reasons that we will discuss here.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/01-02-2015_13_48_41_-1.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-505" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/01-02-2015_13_48_41_-1.png" alt="online course" width="854" height="854" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/01-02-2015_13_48_41_-1.png 854w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/01-02-2015_13_48_41_-1-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/01-02-2015_13_48_41_-1-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 854px) 100vw, 854px" /></a></p>
<h1>Take an online course and invest in you</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">First, a computer and internet access is all you need. Invest in yourself can cost much less than you think. Classes are expensive, everyone understands, and in addition to the monthly subscription, cost time, gas, material and a list that can be increasingly costly. This could even be a good excuse to stop study a few years ago, but the time is other and now all knowledge can be acquired from your living room.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Many <strong>companies </strong>already have taken advantage of this form of learning and offer <strong>online training</strong> for their employees, investing in <strong>skilled labor</strong> without having great costs with infrastructure and payment of overtime.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">But if your company has not yet joined this practice, don&#8217;t wait seated and get left behind, invest in your self-development to ensure your place in the labor market. After all, having <strong>specialization courses</strong> in the curriculum is a great differential and increases the chances of realization, a new job or a promotion.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Online Courses are also a convenient, cost-effective way to learn and improve other areas of interest, in addition to the profession that you already have. It is possible to find on the internet courses in the most varied areas such as photography, cooking, writing, programming, mechanical, among many other knowledge that can help you learn more about something that you always liked and who knows, in the future, move from a simple hobby to a new <strong>career opportunity</strong>. An online course can give you the chance to work with something you have always dreamed of or at least create an <strong>extra source of income</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For those who have not yet decide what to do professionally, online courses offer a unique opportunity to learn a little about subjects that pique your interest, without the cost of a monthly university fee. Do a search, there are free courses and many others in various price ranges, choose, try, after all, the best way to find out if we like something is experiencing.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In short, our tips for anyone who is thinking about taking an online course are quite simple, however effective:</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li>Be disciplined and take seriously as if you were in a classroom.</li>
<li>Do all the exercises, ask questions, take advantage of everything that the course has to offer.</li>
<li>Do not rush, do the course in your own time, create the routine of studies that is best for you.</li>
<li>Choose a course with practical applications, “get your hands dirty” is the best way to learn.</li>
<li>Keep your certificates; they are valid for your curriculum and above all, for your personal satisfaction. After all, everything that is done with effort and dedication deserves recognition.</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Coursify </strong>was created with the goal of helping professionals who are looking for an effective and secure platform to <strong>host their content</strong> and to serve as a means to provide online courses for those who seek knowledge. If you fall into any of these categories, send an e-mail to <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> and discover how easy it is to join us.</p>
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		<title>What is Dropbox</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/what-is-dropbox/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:45:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=452</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>As long as the computer has become the main tool for storing documents and all sorts of information, transfer and back up digital files through devices such as external HD and DVD became known methods to ensure that no material is lost if it happens some problem with the machine. Now, there is a new ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/what-is-dropbox/">What is Dropbox</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">As long as the computer has become the main tool for storing documents and all sorts of information, <strong>transfer and back up digital files</strong> through devices such as external HD and DVD became known methods to ensure that no material is lost if it happens some problem with the machine.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Now, there is a new way to save and share files, it is the so-called <strong>cloud storage</strong>. Explaining in a simple way, the term &#8220;in the cloud&#8221; indicates that the <strong>information will be saved online</strong>, available through a series of servers and offered by the internet. This new method of storage is convenient and efficient, because it is not subjected to failures in electronic equipment and allows your files are always available, no matter where you are. The first service to make this system of cloud storage available to the public was the <strong>Dropbox.</strong></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/1389267295_dropbox_6760.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-453" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/1389267295_dropbox_6760.png" alt="1389267295_dropbox_6760" width="768" height="768" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/1389267295_dropbox_6760.png 768w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/1389267295_dropbox_6760-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/1389267295_dropbox_6760-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></a></p>
<h1 style="text-align: justify;"> How to use Dropbox</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Easy to access and use</strong>, the Dropbox is a <strong>virtual file folder</strong> that can be synchronized between multiple computers, mobile devices, and also on the web. To get started just enter the site of Dropbox and do a quick registration.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To register the user gains up to <strong>2 GB of free storage space</strong>. If you want more, you can indicate the service for friends to win 500 MB per indication accepts, it being possible to acquire up to 16GB in this way. There is also the possibility of sign plans ranging from 50 GB to packages above 1 TB.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The service provides the option to upload and download files by the browser itself or then install the Dropbox on your computer. After the installation, you only have to choose a folder on your computer to synchronize with the service servers. Thus, every time a file is created or suffer any changes, these <strong>changes will be synchronized in all devices</strong> that have access to the folder.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">To make it even easier, the Dropbox allows you to <strong>share files between users</strong>. If you want your <strong>colleagues or customers</strong> have access to something stored in your Dropbox, all you have to do is choose which folders or files you want to share and send an e-mail to the person concerned. Since then the recipient will be able to view and edit the information which it has received access and if an error occurs simply revert the file to a previous version. Another advantage is that if the computers are on the same network, users can detect and transfer files without need to connect to the internet.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If still remains some doubt, watch this <strong>video</strong> that explains how it works the Dropbox in a very simple way:</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="https://youtu.be/OFb0NaeRmdg">https://youtu.be/OFb0NaeRmdg</a></p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In short, the Dropbox can be used by the following means:</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Web</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The Dropbox can be <strong>used through its main site normally</strong>. Using the tool through web user can create folders and subfolders, send files, move, copy, download and enjoy all its other features.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Mobiles</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Dropbox app</strong> is available for iPhone, iPad, Android and Blackberry. The user only needs to have a register on the website of the service and access using your login and password. This is an efficient and free way to have your files at your fingertips regardless the place you are.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>PC/Notebook</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">When you install the Dropbox on your <strong>computer </strong>it will create a folder in the location chosen. From then every file that is saved there and all modifications it suffer will be automatically updated and synchronized between all devices in that the application is installed.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">
<p style="text-align: justify;">Hosting your content in <strong>Coursify</strong> you can use Dropbox to upload your material and keep it updated. The two services integrate and are practical and efficient to make your job easier. Send an e-mail to <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> and learn more about how to host your <strong>content online</strong>.</p>
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		<title>How to define keywords</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-define-keywords/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Aug 2015 14:52:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Coursify.me]]></dc:creator>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=426</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>We talk a lot here about keywords and how to use them correctly in the content of your website or blog is essential in order to increase its rate of visibility and relevance. But despite the fact that we have said a great deal about SEO techniques and the importance of keywords, remains the question: ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/how-to-define-keywords/">How to define keywords</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">We talk a lot here about keywords and how to use them correctly in the <strong>content </strong>of your website or blog is essential in order to increase its <strong>rate of visibility and relevance.</strong> But despite the fact that we have said a great deal about <strong>SEO</strong> techniques and the importance of keywords, remains the question: how to define what the keywords ideal for my business?</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/seo-slide1.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-427" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/seo-slide1.png" alt="seo-slide1" width="800" height="800" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/seo-slide1.png 800w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/seo-slide1-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/seo-slide1-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" /></a></p>
<h1 style="text-align: justify;">What are and how to choose keywords</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For <strong>organic traffic</strong> in your page increase, you need to create content that is relevant to someone. Here comes the first question: how did these people find my page? The answer is simple: through <strong>keywords</strong> that they use to do the search.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">When doing a search, the user is searching through words that are related with the doubt, service or product that they are looking for. Then the best way to begin to determine what words are more effective to associate with your business is to understand your <strong>target audience</strong>. After all, once you know the profile and objectives of your public, predict what terms they use to search for your service is much simpler.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">A second way is to do a keyword search to find the best opportunities for your niche. This can be done through a few simple tools that can be downloaded from the Internet, such as the Keyword Planner of Google, SEMRush and Keywordtool.io.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">But before we talk more about these tools, it is important to explain a little about the two <strong>main types of keywords</strong>:</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Head tail / Fat head keyword</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The head tail keywords are the keywords that have the <strong>highest volume of monthly searches</strong> for a given area. An example of this type of key-word is &#8220;Education&#8221;, with thousands of hits per month in the search engines.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">If your business involves education, this is certainly a word that you meant to emphasize in your content, but if the demand is great, the <strong>competition</strong> is also. The competition would be thousands of web sites, blogs, and all kinds of material possible ranking for a word extremely comprehensive.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Therefore, the volume of traffic is much higher, but the competition is also. This creates a need to produce content well developed and complete. The need for monitoring and updates is also constant and it should take into account that, in spite of the large volume of organic traffic, it is less qualified, since any person seeking by this term can stop on your page.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Long tail keyword</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Keywords long tail <strong>is longer, much more specific and also more effective</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">For example, to create a post about online education, if your keyword is only &#8220;education&#8221; (head tail) the volume of searches will be enormous. If you change the key-word for &#8220;online education&#8221; the organic traffic drops, but the <strong>conversions increase</strong>, because now it is easier than a <strong>qualified audience</strong> reach to your page.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">With this information in mind, it&#8217;s time to build your keyword search</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li><strong>Set the theme:</strong> If your business is the sale of online courses, the theme focus can be Online Courses.</li>
<li><strong>Choose tools</strong>: There are several tools of SEO available on the Internet. Here we will indicate the Keyword Planner of Google, SEMRush and Keywordtool.io. All three are for search, identification and analysis of terms that may represent good opportunities for the theme chosen.</li>
<li>After done the analysis of the theme in each tool, simply <strong>organize the results</strong> of each one and draw up a small report with the best results and opportunities found. These words are the ones that will bring you greater return on leads.</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;">
<p style="text-align: justify;">Ready, now you know how to find and define what are the best words to draw attention in the competitive <strong>online marketplace</strong> and lead your customer to you. Everything you need is <strong>to host your online content</strong> to make it available in an easy and safe way. Contact the<strong> Coursify</strong> through the email <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a> that we take care this for you. The rest, it&#8217;s just a matter of dedication and use the right words.</p>
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		<title>Personal Marketing on the Internet</title>
		<link>https://blog.coursify.me/en/personal-marketing-on-the-internet/</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:55:04 +0000</pubDate>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.coursify.me/?p=369</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>In a world where the personal relations occur more and more in the virtual plan, to structure a good project of online personal marketing becomes a necessary action to conquer success in the corporative and business world. The internet became a channel to access the professional and personal life of everybody and is there that ...</p>
<p>The post <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/personal-marketing-on-the-internet/">Personal Marketing on the Internet</a> appeared first on <a rel="nofollow" href="https://blog.coursify.me/en/home">Blog Coursify.me</a>.</p>
]]></description>
				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>In a world where the personal relations occur more and more in the virtual plan, to structure a good project of online personal marketing becomes a necessary action to conquer success in the corporative and business world.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">The <strong>internet</strong> became a channel to access the professional and personal life of everybody and is there that companies and professionals search for information and references when it&#8217;s time to contracting. Therefore, to work its personal marketing in the online world became essential.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><a href="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/marketing.png"><img class="aligncenter size-full wp-image-377" src="http://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/marketing.png" alt="marketing" width="557" height="557" srcset="https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/marketing.png 557w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/marketing-150x150.png 150w, https://blog.coursify.me/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/marketing-300x300.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 557px) 100vw, 557px" /></a></p>
<h1 style="text-align: justify;">The importance of online personal marketing</h1>
<p style="text-align: justify;">In spite of recognizing the importance of the <strong>online personal marketing,</strong> many find that this must occur in a spontaneous and intuitive way. All good to be spontaneous, after all a personal brand must be genuine to create credibility. However, the part of the “intuitive” could not be more wrong.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Any action that it aims long term results, before everything, needs a good planning. And as any <strong>strategy of marketing</strong>, in this case it could not be different.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Personal marketing needs planning</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Planning is essential. The online marketing is made in several different channels and there is no pointy in create isolated actions in each one. The trick is in creating a synergy between them and for that you need to think up a <strong>plan of action</strong>. To help, starts answering the following questions:</p>
<ul style="text-align: justify;">
<li>Which are the goals of your online presence?</li>
<li>How much time do you have to dedicate to that activity?</li>
<li>Which will be the digital channels that you will be going to use?</li>
<li>What skills will be necessary?</li>
</ul>
<p style="text-align: justify;">That part can seem boring, but is essential to know how go on and to start to work with security.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Commitment and interaction</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Social nets are the first step that many people and companies give to communicate its presence in the online world. Nowadays, to create a profile in the <strong>Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn </strong>left of being only a way of communicating itself informally to become a very valued and efficient <strong>contact channel with the public</strong>.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">However, it is not enough to create a profile or fanpage, this is only the first phase of the process. The personal marketing is made through an operating and engaged presence in these nets. It is through the interaction with the other users, discussion in groups of subjects related with your area of performance that you firm your presence and show your qualifications.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Taken care with promoting yourself</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">This is an aspect in which many people usually commit mistakes. Personal marketing is a process accomplished with <strong>calm and intelligence</strong>, takes time, but the results will be going to turn up solid and genuine</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">A great mistake is to use the personal marketing as a merchandising machine and to <strong>go too far in the self-promotion</strong>. The one who does that does not take much time up to losing the credibility and being ignored. The right thing to do is to show your qualifications and accomplishments in a natural way.</p>
<h2 style="text-align: justify;"><strong>To contribute before receiving</strong></h2>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Before picking the fruits, you must plant them. That also applies to personal marketing. The best strategy is to create laces, to contribute, to become related. To become a reference, first you have to <strong>expose yours ideas, to collaborate with colleagues, to participate of discussions and to supply information</strong>. All that produces the credibility and distinction that are the objectives of the personal marketing.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">Who only uses the social nets and online channels to ask for indications or to demand recognition many times is seen as opportunist and finishes depreciating the own image.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;">A good <strong>digital positioning</strong> can really help your career. To acquire credibility in the virtual world can help you to prospect new business and opportunities, but for that it is important that your strategy of personal marketing is well planned and executed with tenacity.</p>
<p style="text-align: justify;"><strong>Coursify </strong>is an <strong>online platform</strong> that helps you putting your content online and it still makes possible to maintained your personal mark, guaranteeing that the good results of your personal marketing keep on being gathered and recognized. Get in touch with us through the email <a href="mailto:hello@coursify.me" target="_blank">hello@coursify.me</a>, we will be happy to help you.</p>
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